Testimonials

Testimonials

Check Us Out on Google and Homestars!

We strive to make every single one of clients extremely happy with the service we provide them. Our client testimonials speak for themselves.


Powered by HomeStars
Based on 41 reviews.
Jeff Dover
Jeff Dover
2021-02-13
I am so impressed with Home Comfort Canada. Our relationship started in 2014 when we moved into our current home. Another company came to install a new furnace. They had measured everything but the installer wanted to knock down a wall into my office. We declined and called Home Comfort Canada. They installed it the next day. They also installed our air conditioner. We have them come every year for cleaning. Always professional and courteous. Our furnace stopped working yesterday. Of course on a very cold weekend. Anyway it's before noon on a Saturday and up and running. Grateful. Highly recommended.
Roy Wahab
Roy Wahab
2021-01-21
Look no further, Home Comfort Canada gave the best rate, were very understanding, took the time to handle all of my questions, were on site the next day - there is absolutely nothing they could have done better! When Carrier Ltd decided to make it costly and complicated for me to claim a recall on the recalled (and dangerous) secondary heat exchanger - Home Comfort Canada redeemed the Carrier name for us through professionalism and expertise. I totally support small, family-run companies. No bureaucracy- thanks for working with us and looking after our family!
Taylor Simms-Brown
Taylor Simms-Brown
2020-12-18
I've always received accurate quotes and timely service...and have now had a great experience with an upgrade / install. Home Comfort is a solid choice.
Donald Hoo
Donald Hoo
2020-11-23
HCC just fixed my 19 year old Majestic gas fireplace today. Jamie the HCC tech was knowledgeable and efficient. Several weeks before, Jamie did our annual furnace tuneup. I’ve dealt with HCC for at least 10 years and have always been satisfied with their service. An honest family owned business.
John McMillan
John McMillan
2020-11-11
Jalil is very professional and pleasant. He was on time and gave us helpful information on the equipment he installed. We would highly recommend this company.
Perry Blocher
Perry Blocher
2020-10-21
Al is a veteran in the business and brings with him significant experience. Appreciate his professionalism and customer service orientation.
Based on 41 reviews.
Jeff Dover
Jeff Dover
2021-02-13
I am so impressed with Home Comfort Canada. Our relationship started in 2014 when we moved into our current home. Another company came to install a new furnace. They had measured everything but the installer wanted to knock down a wall into my office. We declined and called Home Comfort Canada. They installed it the next day. They also installed our air conditioner. We have them come every year for cleaning. Always professional and courteous. Our furnace stopped working yesterday. Of course on a very cold weekend. Anyway it's before noon on a Saturday and up and running. Grateful. Highly recommended.
Roy Wahab
Roy Wahab
2021-01-21
Look no further, Home Comfort Canada gave the best rate, were very understanding, took the time to handle all of my questions, were on site the next day - there is absolutely nothing they could have done better! When Carrier Ltd decided to make it costly and complicated for me to claim a recall on the recalled (and dangerous) secondary heat exchanger - Home Comfort Canada redeemed the Carrier name for us through professionalism and expertise. I totally support small, family-run companies. No bureaucracy- thanks for working with us and looking after our family!
Taylor Simms-Brown
Taylor Simms-Brown
2020-12-18
I've always received accurate quotes and timely service...and have now had a great experience with an upgrade / install. Home Comfort is a solid choice.
Donald Hoo
Donald Hoo
2020-11-23
HCC just fixed my 19 year old Majestic gas fireplace today. Jamie the HCC tech was knowledgeable and efficient. Several weeks before, Jamie did our annual furnace tuneup. I’ve dealt with HCC for at least 10 years and have always been satisfied with their service. An honest family owned business.
John McMillan
John McMillan
2020-11-11
Jalil is very professional and pleasant. He was on time and gave us helpful information on the equipment he installed. We would highly recommend this company.
Perry Blocher
Perry Blocher
2020-10-21
Al is a veteran in the business and brings with him significant experience. Appreciate his professionalism and customer service orientation.

Powered by HomeStars

View Some of Our Other Reviews

Vince Campanelli
Read More
Jessie was very professional when he came to look at our concern with the humidifier. He took the time to explain how everything worked. As it turned out, there was no problem with the unit as it was working as per normal.
r.day
Read More
they were on time, courteous and fixed the problem the same day.
Bill Johnston
Read More
Great job on very short notice. Thanks for the terrific service Richard
Howard
Read More
Richard and his team were very responsive and quick.
Mary
Read More
Never disappointed, have been using this company for years and have never been disappointed. Jesse, the technician was very pleasant, respectful with work completed quickly
Dana
Read More
Always professional and personable! Highly recommend them.
Doug Harrington
Read More
Our problem was solved quickly with a service call. Darn those spiders!
Lorrie Lunny
Read More
Jesse was very efficient and knowledgeable and helpful .
S
Read More
Repair done Kept me up to date on parts and service Pleased with service
Chris Smith in the Glen Williams
Read More
This was the best service anyone could experience, Jesse the technician was very informative and experienced. Found the trouble quickly and corrected it in no time. Walked me through everything and explained all future events. The best thing was he kept my service call $ at a lower cost than I was expecting. This Company has an A+ rating in my book. Any future service or even a new furnace, they will be the first company I can recommend and will call.
Taylor Simms-Brown
Read More
I've always received accurate quotes and timely service...and have now had a great experience with an upgrade / install. Home Comfort is a solid choice.
Max
Read More
Great work and timely service. Always available to help out and have done a group job with my boiler, furnace and AC. Will always use them
Marco Cancelliere
Read More
Excellent service. Communicated any issues well.
Andreas
Read More
Excellent service.
Mollie and Jim
Read More
We are very satisfied with Home Comfort Canada's services. Richard was efficient and speedy. We are also very grateful an reassured that he adhered to all the recommended safety protocols for Covid-19. Many thanks.
Luc Rousselle
Read More
I am very pleased with the installation of the combi boiler. Richard and Al are very friendly and efficient. The work was done very well. I recommend the Home comfort Canada to everyone who need a new boiler. They are also clean, professional and knowledgeable. Thank you Al and Richard.
Jill and John Fulton
Read More
Over the past two decades we have counted on Home Comfort to install and service our gas fireplaces and furnace. Given us outstanding service over the years!
Annette
Read More
Extremely knowledgeable, workers were gracious, everything as promised. This is the 2nd generator our family has put in with this company Extremely professional
Lois and Harry Vogelzang
Read More
We know we can count on Richard at Home Comfort Canada for always being responsive, pleasant and professional.
Kathleen Case
Read More
As always, excellent service. Have been dealing with Home Comfort for years and I highly recommend them.
Debbie
Read More
Tech very good explaining what he did.
Humberto Valdivia-Rodriguez
Read More
Great Service. Thanks
Mel Hayes - President of Grime Eater Products Limited
Read More
Extremely skilled in their work. Courteous and friendly service. Job was done quickly and 100% as promised. I highly recommend this company
ABM Dental Office-Dr. Beata Sowinska
Read More
Very professional, timely, and thorough service. Due to COVID -19 requirements, our ABM Dental Office needed an assessment of the Air Changes per hour to comply with RCDSO Guidelines. Based on the initial Audit Report we could achieve amazing results- with even more exchanges than in the Guidelines! Very thankful to Richard Mueller for his exceptional work. We are happy to provide more aerosol procedures security due to your help.
AJ Jaganathan
Read More
We’ve used Home Comfort Canada from the outset and they’ve always been prompt in maintaining a proper maintenance schedule. The technician came on time, indeed earlier than scheduled, which was fine as we weren’t going anywhere! He did a complete check to ensure that the generator behaves as it should. It’s good to have the confidence that the generator will work as it should if the need ever arise!
Sharron
Read More
I highly recommend Richard Mueller’s team from Home Comfort Canada. The price for my complete HVAC system was competitive and all work was completed efficiently, well and with little or no mess. All communication was very professional from the initial meeting to the install. Richard even took the time to patiently explain how to setup and operate the new wireless thermostat. Excellent service all around.
Kevin Crux
Read More
I was extremely impressed with how quickly my new Air Conditioner was installed. The job was completed in 3 hours, and the worksite was left clean and the unit was perfectly level. Thanks very much.
Gavin de Mello
Read More
Richard and company are a top notch HVAC contractor to deal with. Honest, straightforward, punctual, communicative and provide great overall customer service.
Georgi
Read More
I’ve been consistently receiving excellent service from Home Comfort Canada. All my utilities are installed and serviced by this company and I can’t be happier.
Susan Travers
Read More
When I booked the service call, I spoke to a very helpful and pleasant woman. She booked the service call for my wall mounted air conditioner on a day and time that was convenient for me. Jesse arrived right on time to do the service tune up. He was professional and took his time to make sure everything was ok with the air conditioner. I was very happy with the whole process and am going to give them a call to flush my condo's rads!
K. Kijewski
Read More
Service Technician, Al, was professional, polite and very efficient.
Val
Read More
Good service. Thanks
Edward S
Read More
The service was great, done in a professional manner, and on time. It always is.
William Allen
Read More
Everything went very well. Serviceman was on time, and the maintenance was done in short order. The battery has to be replaced and arrangements were made to have this done. Overall a great job.
Brad
Read More
2nd time using Rich, and am very happy with the fast and reliable service. Very knowledgable, personable and would highly recommend to anyone looking for great service. Very happy with our new furnace and thermostat.
MAW
Read More
Our family has been a customer of Home Comfort Canada for over 8 years now. This company goes out of their way to make sure your heating and air conditioning are working well and in harmony with your thermostat. They have installed to date a new furnace set up in our old home and in our new home both a new furnace and air conditioner. They are prompt, polite, and honest.
Mark T
Read More
Installed a Carrier furnace one day after our old unit failed us at the start of the winter season. They were also able to improve the ducting around the new furnace so that it would work more effectively pushing the heat and air around our old home. They made an effort to ensure their fussy client was happy. Well done!
Rebecca Ash
Read More
I would recommend their services, very punctual, flexible and will to do what it takes to get the job done.
Strat
Read More
We have used Richard and his team multiple times on various projects and they always provide quick and reliable service. We would highly recommend them!
Luis
Read More
Fast Services and very friendly!
Lois and Harry Vogelzang
Read More
Richard is a gentleman and he knows his trade very well. We are very glad that we can call on him for our plumbing and HVAC needs.
Ernie Ward
Read More
Very Professional and Prompt. Great Installation, quick and tidy. Excellent follow up. Personalized service! I would not hesitate to recommend Mr R Mueller and Home Comfort Canada.
Wayne MacDonald
Read More
Richard was great! He spent some time explaining various things about the service and providing options.
Elizabeth Etherington
Read More
Knowledgeable service technicians, fast and efficient work, careful and conscientious service.
Peter R.
Read More
Replaced my old Carrier Infinity96 with a new one on Feb 7, 2020. Dealing with Richard and his crew was a pleasant experience. Highly recommended!
Ernie Ward
Read More
Very Professional and quick response!
Annie Doolitle
Read More
Very efficient, reliable and take pride in the work they do.
Richard
Read More
Good thorough service
Alice Landa
Read More
Great service as always. Professional, on time and reliable!
Mollie
Read More
Jesse from HCC installed our new furnace humidifier. He was prompt, efficient, pleasant and knowledgeable about the product and how it functions. We look forward to seeing him again when the furnace is due for its annual check-up.
Sarah
Read More
Home Comfort Canada are terrific! They replaced my heat pump several years ago, and I call them for on-going maintenance. Recently there was a bad flood in my place, so I asked them to come by to check everything out. As usual, they came when they said they would (even early that day!) and were very professional. Turns out, luckily, my heat pump was fine but they had to replace the thermostat, which they did right away. I highly recommend them!
David Palazzese
Read More
Great service. Detailed thorough workmanship.
Peter
Read More
Home Comfort did a great job with the product they provided and the istallation. They have a good team and good service
Alan Burvill
Read More
Jesse was knowledgeable and explained everything thoroughly. I appreciated that he didn't push additional services but explained what he was doing and potential concerns in the future
Sylvia Gajewski
Read More
Home Comfort Canada has been looking after us for almost 15 years and have always provided professional advice and service. They have helped us choose good quality / value for money heating and cooling equipment in the past and have done an excellent job of servicing/ maintaining both over the years. I have recommended them to friends and will continue to do so!
Nancy
Read More
Excellent company -- everything was done well and all details were taken care of. From the estimate to the final installation of the furnace, and some cosmetic things needed due to the location of the original furnace, I am so pleased with everything done, the follow-up, the promptness, and the great people who came to do the job. A happy bunch -- always a bonus to have people do a job that leave the impression that they love their work. Thank you
Doug and Edith
Read More
Annual maintenance of our generator was done in a professional manner with advance notice, greeting upon arrival and advice upon completion.
Jane Lawrence
Read More
Very satisfied with recent visit(s). Technician was friendly, courteous and informative, explaining what was required and reassuring that furnace was in good working order. Actual costs did not differ from quotes. Clean-up of site was good.
Wendy Trueman
Read More
For maintenance or repair of your heating or air conditioning systems, Home Comfort is the company you need to call. Their staff is efficient, very professional and extremely pleasant to deal with. You will never be "up-sold" or have unnecessary work suggested. I highly recommend this company!
Mary
Read More
Our home is situated in downtown Toronto, the Annex. We had Home Comfort Canada remover our old oil furnace and tank and install a brand new gas high efficiency gas furnace. We were thoroughly pleased with the work that the guys did. They were knowledgeable and efficient. And got the job done in a timely manner. We'd recommend the company to anyone who needs there services.
Christine Wood
Read More
Have received great service for over 18 yrs. Wether it is an annual maintenance call or repair to boiler, or cooling system, service is great and technicians are very knowledgable.
Elfrieda (Elfi) and Doug Davis
Read More
We have had many years of great service, they come as quick possible. There staff is always clean & leave the place clean as well. I have recommended your company to many people.
Rosanne
Read More
Technician was very knowledgeable and thorough. I will definitely use them again.
Ian McKenzie
Read More
Jesse, the technician, arrived right on time. He was personable and knowledgeable. I appreciated that he took time to explain to me what he was testing and the results of his tests. He also determined to source of a water leak as a worn drain hose and replaced the tubing at no additional expense. I was very happy with Jesse's service and would definately recommend Home Comfort Canada.
Michael DeWit
Read More
they have fixed our heaters before and provided our current furnace and a/c as well...which have worked well for the past 5 years
Kim Miller
Read More
Good experience. Technician Jamie was polite and professional. Explained everything to me. He was running late so I appreciate the text message sent to me to let me know.
Mary Guglielmello
Read More
Always very respectful and courteous. Have been using this company for more than 30 yrs, great people to deal with.
Phyllis Ortved
Read More
This HVAC service is the very best that I have ever had. They are reliable, efficient, and provide the highest quality. The kind of service you dream of getting.
FAUNIE
Read More
Jessie was prompt, polite and personable. I have dealt with the Muellers' for over 35 years. Good to see that the younger people are being trained so well.
Happy Customer
Read More
Excellent service and the service technicians are professional, friendly, knowledgeable and efficient. Very happy with Home Comfort Canada! Thank you so much!
J.P.
Read More
Richard and company are the only people I call or will call. Thanks again for the top-notch service and for coming to the east end to help us out.
R.D.
Read More
Outstanding really! True appreciate that prior customers get first priority. You're my only choice for my family's HVAC needs because you're honest, reliable, and very professional. Thanks so so much!
S.B.
Read More
Thanks for a job well done.
S.G.
Read More
We are very happy with the outcome and are very pleased with the service provided by Home Comfort Canada.
Margaret Martin
Read More
I would just like to thank Home Comfort Canada for the prompt, friendly service on my central air system. Al Mueller was so pleasant and had my air up and running so quickly. He was obviously very skilled to track down the problem so fast. I will certainly be referring any one that I can to use him and Home Comfort Canada for their sales or service.
P. N. Mehta
Read More
… a big thank you for your excellent workmanship to not only install the high efficiency furnace but your professionalism as well. You certainly went out of your way to help me. Fixing my small plumbing problems was an added bonus for me. Other installers refused to fix these plumbing problems. I consider myself lucky to have found Home Comfort Canada when I was doing my research to purchase and install a high efficiency furnace. I have already recommended you to my friends.
C.B.
Read More
The service technicians were professional, friendly, knowledgable and efficient.
A Happy Customer
Read More
I would like to express my gratitude and appreciation to Home Comfort Canada. We called your company when we needed to replace our boiler. Since replacing it with a boiler recommended by you, we have saved over $5000 over last winter’s heating bills. We are amazed by its efficiency and want to thank you for such great service.
R.C.
Read More
Excellent service. Thank you!
Mr & Mrs G. Walker
Read More
…Mr. Mueller installed an air conditioner for us, he has been professional, friendly and so helpful, I would recommend his service to anyone, he is not only concerned about the initial job, he truly cares about his customer’s and their satisfaction, I have seldom had service from such a caring person and his workmanship and price is beyond compare, anyone who needs any kind of heating, air conditioning, fireplaces etc, this is the only place to call. Home Comfort Canada, and Mr. Al Mueller!
C.N.
Read More
Excellent!!!!
S.T.
Read More
Richard is extremely personable and operates at a very high professional skill level.
I.W.
Read More
Richard was lovely. My sister had her new addition totally done and was super happy with her experience. Home Comfort has been a pleasure to work with. Immediate response to our calls and they even took care of us in an emergency situation on a Friday. We are having our home renovated and need heating, water, gas; we will get them to do it all. Highly recommended!
R.D.
Read More
I highly recommend Home Comfort Canada for all your HVAC needs. Both Al and Richard are always courteous and quick to respond to any repairs and make sure the job is done right!
K.I.
Read More
I became aware of your company by contacting Carrier Canada. The technician was honest and extremely helpful. I will continue to employ his service for future maintenance.
M.R.
Read More
I have always found Richard, the technician, has always looked after my needs.
J.C.
Read More
Al and Richard did an amazing job. They responded quickly to after service questions and helped us check over things to make sure everything was in good order. Professional and personable. They have always given us good trustworthy advice and we appreciate all they have done for us.
R.H.
Read More
I can not say enough good things about Home Comfort Canada. Richard, Al and all the employees who have helped us over the years have always been amazing. It gives us a sense of security knowing that we have your company to help maintain our home. All the best.
J.B.
Read More
I appreciate the fact that more things got checked and serviced than my previous service provider. It left me with a feeling of confidence that my A/C will work reliably when it is needed to work. As well, the servicemen were very friendly and courteous, a sharp contrast to that of my previous service provider.
D.E.
Read More
Just looking for good, reliable service at a reasonable price, and I think I am getting that with Home Comfort.
L.L.
Read More
Appreciated your help storing our air conditioner during our renovation, returning the air conditioner in good order and before Toronto's hot, sticky summer weather. Thank you!
A.M.
Read More
I have been dealing with the company for 5 years and have had excellent service every time.
R.N.
Read More
Prompt service, professional, easy for a woman to communicate with. Total confidence in this company.
R.S.
Read More
Find all my dealings both professional and satisfying.
L.L.
Read More
Thank you for great service and helping us over the years. We feel we are well looked after.
M.R.
Read More
The reason I chose your company was because it was the name on the unit installed in my condo when I moved in here 4 years ago. I knew nothing about the company but have been very satisfied with the service since.
G.C.
Read More
AC, furnace, hot water tank and gas fireplace are all installed and serviced by your company. I always get a timely and courteous response. Hope to deal with you for many years to come.
C.P.
Read More
Your tech was very professional, respected our home and our HVAC. He came to do the annual cleaning and he did a fantastic job. In the 8 years we have had this Carrier system no one has done a complete job like this. We now have a yearly contract and are looking forward to doing business in the future.
G.S.
Read More
Fair, honest and responsive on all interactions with Home Comfort Canada.
E.M.
Read More
Professional organization with prompt service. Recommended.
J.C.
Read More
Many thanks. See you next year.
R.S.
Read More
Find all my dealings both professional and satisfying.
K.K.
Read More
Richard was very polite and friendly. He addressed all of my concerns about my furnace. Very professional.
J.M.
Read More
Good, have a happy holiday and all the best in 2018
M.R.
Read More
I have been a member of Home Service Club for many many years now and have almost always been very satisfied with the service I have received.
M.Q.
Read More
I have been the customer for five years. Richard is one of the most professional and knowledgeable technician I even have seen. He can repair any problem in the field. Highly recommend !!!
R.D.
Read More
Very good service.. Kevin was on time/early and got everything done quick.. Great guy to talk to . Very personable.. Many Thanks.
A company
Read More
HCC has been servicing our business and home for 15+ years.
M.L.
Read More
Your two servicemen are a credit to your company. Courteous and professional . I have already given your number to two people that have slimline air conditioners. I looked on the Internet for a company that specialized in slimline AC. The person at reception was also extremely helpful and your price is fair. Well done, everybody !!
J.F.
Read More
I have been a Home Comfort Customer for many years since Al and Brenda lived near to me. My children have used your service. Al was extremely professional and kind as was Brenda giving me very rewarding service. Of course now that Al almost has retired, I look forward to the same expertise and service from Richard. It is rare and most precious and most needed in our present culture.
L.L.
Read More
Thank you for being so helpful when our gas line was cut. Last winter prompt service installing our furnace . And helping to store our air conditioner while we are under construction . Much appreciated.
A company
Read More
It's our first year with the company, and so far service technician and overall experience has been awesome.
B.T.
Read More
Kevin was professional, confident, and personable.
A company
Read More
We are very satisfied with service we receive from Home Comfort!
V.G.
Read More
Have been using this team for about 7 years now. Always my first go to when I need service. Truly a people person team.
A.M.
Read More
Responded quickly (same day). Quickly found the cause of the problem which was a failed capacitor, which was replaced, which fixed the problem. Thanks for your help. Will consider using your services again
J.S.
Read More
Very happy customer. Thanks!
S.D.
Read More
Excellent product and service.
A company
Read More
It's our first year with the company, and so far service technician and overall experience has been awesome.
A.M.
Read More
Dealing with Richard for a few years now and have only positive experiences with him and his company.
Previous
Next